Find an SMFT Therapist

This section has been designed to help you find an SMFT therapist in your area.
All therapists listed ave completed at least level 2.

SMFT Course Level
SMFT Course LevelLast NameFirst NameContact InfoCityPostal Code
Ducharme Catherine catherine.ducharme@gmail.com 514-388-1367 514-699-3979 Montreal H2R 0A3
SMFT 1, SMFT 2, SMFT 3 Dufort Daniel d.dufort@videotron.ca 514-924-9182 Boisbriand J7G 2H3                             
SMFT 1, SMFT 2 Dumaine-Dru Damise damisedru@gmail.com 514-267-7902 Mascouche J7L2L3
SMFT 1, SMFT 2, SMFT 3 Dumouchel Julie ladumouchel@hotmail.com 514-484-8844
SMFT 2 Fournier Sonia fournier_sonia@hotmail.com 819-668-0058 Trois-Rivières G8Y 1L1
SMFT 1, SMFT 2, SMFT 3 Futurama Ken ken.futamura@kinatex.com 514-934-2334 #286 Ville Mont-Royal (TMR) H3Z 2P9
SMFT 1, SMFT 2 Giroux Marc 450-447-5628 St-Mathias sur Richelieu
SMFT 1, SMFT 2 Godbout Natasha natasha@sportspecialists.ca 514-556-4994 Dorval H9S 5T8
SMFT 1, SMFT 2, SMFT 3 Greig Gillian gillian.m.greig@gmail.com 514-432-8579 Montreal H3H 1E3
SMFT 1, SMFT 2, SMFT 3 Hébert Louise louisehebertmassotherapeute.com 514-493-1419 Montreal H1K 4S6

If you are eligible to be added to this list, please fill out the form

FILL OUT FORM

If you have any difficulties using our system, please let us know:
education@baronbodyworks.ca

Attention SMFT therapists
Over the years we may have lost some contact information due to
electronic issues and administration changes. We apologize and invite you to fill out the
form so that we can include you.

FILL OUT FORM